jump to navigation

Corrugated Tunnel in Tripod 11/08/2007

Posted by lmd64 in corrugated tunnel, gig, tripod.
trackback

So, went to see my mate Corrugated Tunnel play in Tripod last friday night. Great crowd, lots of people dancing their tits off (note to self: must develop tits of some sort, so they can be danced off at all future opportunities).
Also, Philth and Seki played a really nice set just beforehand, banging to beat the band, and all without the aid of PC hardware too. Big up the lads!
Cylon and Garfunkel performing live TONIGHT!
This post is purely an excuse for me to publish this shot of me, putting my hands in the air, waving them around like I just don’t care.

Just before I got run over by K.I.T.T.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

