jump to navigation

Asciinoid Mixtape 01 [June 07] henrik schwarz, gui boratto, gabriel ananda etc 26/06/2007

Posted by lmd64 in asciinoid, dj mix, electronic music, mixtape.

A 50min mix I recorded down last sunday afternoon, click the tracklist above to download it

David Holmes – Mosh It
Jaydee – Plastic Dreams
Booka Shade – Vertigo (Henrik Schwarz remix)
Asciinoid – Crazy Drummer
Camille – Ta Douleur (Henrik Schwarz remix)
Chelonis R Jones – Deer In the Headlights (DJ Radioslave remix)
Daniel Mehlhart – Planetarium
DJ T. – Jam Pot (Original mix)
Gui Boratto – Mr. Decay
Menorah – Sueday (Van Lazarus remix)
John Tejeda / Arian Leviste – From Empty Words
Ame – Enoi
Asciinoid – P-Hunk (Mark O’Sullivan remix)
Discemi – Data Sapiens
Audio – Noiser
A2Z – Swimming With Sharks
Gabriel Ananda – Bassmaschinchen (Part 1)
Para One – Midnight Swim (Riton rerub)
Lolon Project – Alvorada



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: